HOME  | CONTACT  US | STAFF DIRECTORY
About Us
 

 

TOWNSHIP COUNCIL

Jeanne-Kingsley

Jeanne Kingsley
Council President

jkingsley@bhtwp.com
Term Exp: 12/31/20

D"Aquila

Michael D’Aquila
Council Vice President
mdaquila@bhtwp.com
Term Exp: 12/31/18

Susan Poage
spoage@bhtwp.com
Term Exp: 12/31/20

Craig-Pastore

Craig Pastore
cpastore@bhtwp.com
Term Exp: 12/31/18



Peter Bavoso
pbavoso@bhtwp.com
Term Exp: 12/31/19



Manuel Couto
mcouto@bhtwp.com
Term Exp: 12/31/19

 

 

 

 

 

 
Privacy Statement | Register for E-mail Notifications | Contact Us
29 Park Avenue  •  Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922  •  (908) 464-2700